Total Metal Shop

URUK-HAI “...And All The Magic & Might He Brought...” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: URUK-HAI
  • Product Code: AngeL004
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Re-release of the twenty fifth (!!) full-length album by Austrian Dark Ambient/Pagan Metal band.
Uruk-Hai's 14th year anniversary album takes you on a majestic journey through Middle-Earth, where bragons breath fire and the wrath of Mordor is ubiquitous; where mighty Elves swing their swords and fallen warriors fight their final battle. This time Uruk-Hai has an armada of great guest musicians: Joe Matera (ex-Geisha), Janos Krusenbaum (Seeking Raven), Pr. Sergiy (Moloch), Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan (M:Pire Of Evil, ex-Venom), Teresa Chillcut-Gutierrez (Vos Intereo), Bart Piette (Dead Man's Hill), Rich Davenport (Greyhound Bridge) and Trevor Sewell (Trevor Sewell Band).
This is what would happen if Steve Vai joined Summoning! Tolkin & Scandinavian mythology inspired Ambient Heavy Metal which ranges from Neo-Classical passages to soaring guitars all blended with Progressive Rock, spoken word tales and clean vocals in a dark baroque Rock Opera!
Re-edition features different cover arwork.
Fallen-Angels Productions, 2013 (AngeL004). Made in South Korea.

1. From The Ashes (Introduction)
2. Far Away
3. Ancient Wisdom
4. Rise & Fall
5. Fallen Leaves
6. The Door To The Paths Of The Dead
7. Valinor
8. Immortality
9. Wrath

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products


Split album of the two leaders in the Black Metal and Dark Ambient. Fantasy Depressive Black Metal from Germany vs. great Ambient Black Metal from Austria.  A journey into Transcendental Atmospheric Tolkien themed Ambient Black Metal and Epic Fantasy/Ambient Black Metal in the vein of Summoni..

€ 2.90

URUK-HAI (At) “The Fellowship” /CD/
URUK-HAI (At) “The Fellowship” /CD/

The twenty sixth (!!) full-length album by the Austrian Pagan/Battle Ambient/Metal band. The journey into darkness, cold and fear… No words to tale, you just must feel this dark journey. Buy or disappear… Metallic Media, 2014 (METALLIC 023). Made in USA. Tracklist: 1. The Red..

€ 3.90