Total Metal Shop

URUK-HAI (At) “The Fellowship” /CD/

  • URUK-HAI (At) “The Fellowship” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: URUK-HAI
  • Product Code: METALLIC 023
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

The twenty sixth (!!) full-length album by the Austrian Pagan/Battle Ambient/Metal band.
The journey into darkness, cold and fear…
No words to tale, you just must feel this dark journey.
Buy or disappear…
Metallic Media, 2014 (METALLIC 023). Made in USA.

1. The Red Dawn
2. Broken Blade
3. Mordor Coldness
4. Immortal Flame
5. Ring of Water
6. A Blade of Fire
7. The Wars of Beleriand
8. The Great Battle
9. Mirkwood
10. The Stone of Erech
11. Beforer the Battle
12. The White Tower
13. The Iron Doors of Angband
14. Valar / The Rulers of Arda


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products


Split album of the two leaders in the Black Metal and Dark Ambient. Fantasy Depressive Black Metal from Germany vs. great Ambient Black Metal from Austria.  A journey into Transcendental Atmospheric Tolkien themed Ambient Black Metal and Epic Fantasy/Ambient Black Metal in the vein of Summoni..

€ 2.90

URUK-HAI “...And All The Magic & Might He Brought...” /CD/
URUK-HAI “...And All The Magic & Might He Brought...” /CD/

Re-release of the twenty fifth (!!) full-length album by Austrian Dark Ambient/Pagan Metal band. Uruk-Hai's 14th year anniversary album takes you on a majestic journey through Middle-Earth, where bragons breath fire and the wrath of Mordor is ubiquitous; where mighty Elves swing their swords an..

€ 4.90