Total Metal Shop

SUMMERLIN “You Can’t Burn Out If You’re Not On Fire” /Digipack CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: RDR068
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 3
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 2.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 29

< >

The debut full-length studio album by British Pop Punk band.
Following up their "So Make Your Move" EP, Yorkshire four-piece combo have released their first full-length record, that initially settles quite comfortable into the Pop-Punk genre, but as the album progresses steadily transitions to a Post-Hardcore vibe, that is really indicative of the ability of this band. Since Summerlin seem to be touring as much as they possibly can, this exposure and brilliant first album could see them really take off into the music scene.
Summerlin have created a superb record showcasing all their talent and not confining themselves to one genre. This gives them the opportunity to go anywhere from here, but if this album tells you nothing else, it’s that wherever they do decide to go, it’s somewhere you should follow them.
Rude Records, 2012 (RDR068). Made in Italy.

1. Let It Go
2. Sink Or Swim
3. My Old Life Isn't As Glamorous As My Webpage Made It Look
4. Growing Up Sucks
5. Vertigo
6. Fortune And Glory, Kid
7. United Divided
8. How To Spot A Compulsive Liar
9. Easy On The Eyes
10. You Can't Burn Out If You're Not On Fire

Leave a review

Please login or register to review