Total Metal Shop


  • CROWN OF THORNS “Faith” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: FR CD 386
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 7
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 6.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 69

< >

Tenth full-length album by American Melodic Hard Rock band.
Crown Of Thorns had to wait a long time to unleash themselves on the unsuspecting public, but having finally done so, everyone agrees it was worth the wait. Formed at the dawn of the 90's Crown Of Thorns quickly became the subject of a fierce major label bidding war. Interscope emerged as the winner, reportedly paying them a cool million dollars for the honor! Crown Of Thorns debut album "21 Thorns" (1994) enlisted the help of Paul Stanley (Kiss), Jim Vallance (Bryan Adams/Aerosmith) and Beau Hill (Europe/Winger). "Faith" is an album that brings back the sound as defined in the debut album still keeping intact all the elements of infectious guitar riffs, soaring hook lines and great melodies. This time collaborated with Bob Clearmountain (Bryan Adams, Rolling Stones, Bon Jovi) in the recording sessions and the result is probably the best sounding Crown Of Thorns album ever!
Frontiers Records, 2008 (FR CD 386). Made in Italy. First press.

1. Faith     4:24 
2. All In My Head     3:48 
3. Living In The Shadows     6:45  
4. The One     4:13 
5. Rock Ready     4:00
6. Believe Me     4:28 
7. Nobody     3:28 
8. Stay With Me     4:08 
9. All I Wanna Do     4:36 
10. Home Again     3:37 
11. All Or Nothing     4:17
Total playing time: 47:44

Leave a review

Please login or register to review