Total Metal Shop

WINGS IN MOTION "Cyclicity" /Digital LP/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: ASR04-68
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 2
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 1.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 19

Всі Носії

Доступні варіанти

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital booklet in PDF.


Debut full-length album by the Greek Modern Progressive Melodic Death Metal band.
First album of Wings In Motion surpassed every expectation: concrete and in-your-face guitar riffs, hammering drums, technical bass lines and keyboards that add a unique dimension followed by the constant switching between relentless brutal, aggressive and clean vocals form the landscape of an album that will violently catch your attention from the very first second. The band makes a huge step ahead from its previous demos and delivers 46 minutes of listening experience that is a must for every self-respected Metalhead.
The lyrics tell the story of self-created fears, constant fighting against personal limits and the embracing of human nature. The landmark of the album is the non-stop blending of different elements that take the listener through contrasting emotions perfectly combined to trap him into the vortex of his subconscious. Every song of the album is unique. Heavy and technical guitar riffs may combine with symphonic Orchestras and tight breakdowns may be followed by Industrial keyboard elements. Songs with more of a metalcore-style verse may turn into a Power Metal-like chorus. The listener never knows what to expect. "Cyclicity" with all these contracting elements is more of a total listening experience than the serving of a particular Metal style. Despite that, "Cyclicity" will be an all-time favourite for fans of Progressive and Melodic Death Metal.
Mastered at Fascination Street Studios, Sweden by Tony Lindgren (Paradise Lost, Kreator, Enslaved, Katatonia etc).
Line-up features Andreas Boutos (Memorain) on vocals!
Musthave for fans of: Scar Symmetry, Nevermore, Machine Head, Dream Theater, Lamb of God, Soilwork, In Flames, Dark Tranquillity!!
Release includes 8-pages booklet.
Another Side Records, 2014 (ASR04-68). 

1. Enter the Circle  0:36
2. The Perfect Lines  4:35
3. Our Bleeding  4:52
4. The Hydra's Head  5:08
5. Your Insanity  4:45
6. Through the Shadows (I Rise)  5:48
7. Of My Demons  5:08
8. In Absentia of Tommorow  4:18
9. One Moment to Lose it All  6:11
10. Distances  5:01
Total playing time: 46:24 min.


Buy on:

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.

Рекомендовані товари

Wings In Motion "Band" /sticker/
Wings In Motion "Band" /sticker/

33,5mm x 22,5mm Metal Scrap Shop, 2014. Made in Ukraine...

€ 0.15