Total Metal Shop

STORMHOLD "The Lost World" /Digital LP/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: TMR019-80
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 2
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 1.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 19

Всі Носії

Доступні варіанти

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital booklet in PDF.


Debut full-length album by Belarusian Melodic Death Metal band.
Aggression and speed, furious blast beats and a barrage of guitars parties harmoniously combine with atmospheric keyboards parties and piercing guitar’ solos together constitute an original sampler of Melodic Death Metal.
Most important feature of this album is speed. Music that can be heard in one breath. No compromise, no newfangled core influences in Stormhold’ music you wouldn’t hear.
Album’ theme is based on philosophical reflections about various aspects of the modern world, its dark side, the role and purpose of man in this world. Listening to songs from the album everyone will find his lost world.
If you are impressed by the creations of such bands as: In Flames, Dark Tranquillity, Arch Enemy, At The Gates, Amon Amarth, Hypocrisy, Quo Vadis, Soilwork, Scar Symmetry so acquaintance with the work of Stormhold wouldn’t not leave you indifferent!
Total Metal Records, 2014 (TMR019-80). 

1. Wind of Freedom 06:04 
2. Another Day 05:33 
3. The Understanding of Truth 04:43 
4. Eyes In The Eyes 04:57 
5. Our Blood's On The Cross of War 04:03 
6. The History Pages 05:27 
7. Inside My Mind 04:09 
Total playing time: 35:31 min.


Buy on:
Digital Release includes:
TRACKS in MP3 or WAV (select needed format)
BIO band bio in PDF
PHOTO band photo
COVER digital booklet in PDF

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.