Total Metal Shop

FATAL ERROR "Conglomerate" /Digital LP/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: MSR027
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 2
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 1.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 19

Всі Варіанти

Доступні варіанти

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital booklet in PDF.

Debut full-length album by Russian Experimental Hardcore/Death Metal band.
Fleshy heavy sound, average speed, temporarily splits breaks, the machine-gun rhythm, groovy vocals - all are intended to suppress, trample and crush! Music with a few melodic moments, perfectly produced to hear every instrument.
Entangled breakdowns, divergent vocals, fat bass growl, tight sound and everything else that accompanies this style - this evil monsters-chopper reminds Meshuggah, only with less "mathematical" formula... Aaarrrrggghhhhh!!!!
Metal Scrap Records, 2011 (MSR027/CD). 

1. Intro [Now is the End of Days and I am the Ripper] 01:12
2. It 03:25 
3. Human Humus 03:24
4. Amputated Happiness 03:56 
5. Coronation of Suicidal Absurd 04:340
6. Fatal Error 03:08
7. Eternity of Inhumanity 04:21 
8. Inconceivable... Incompatible 04:03
9. Nature Killing People 05:13
10. Kill and Die 04:13
11. Simulator of the Life 03:59
Total playing time: 40:44 min.


Buy on:

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.

Рекомендовані товари

FATAL ERROR "Conglomerate" /Acryl Magnet/
FATAL ERROR "Conglomerate" /Acryl Magnet/

Official merch. 64mm x 64mm..

€ 0.90

FATAL ERROR "Conglomerate" /Pin/
FATAL ERROR "Conglomerate" /Pin/

Official merch. Ø 42mm..

€ 0.50