Total Metal Shop


    Знижка -20%
  • INQUISIÇÃO “Reborn” /CD/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: MSR 008
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 9.90
  • € 7.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 79

< >

Second full-length album by Brazilian Heavy/Speed Metal band.
Veterans of Brazilian Metal squad (since 1983!) are back with an incendiary album! New songs and their demo 1985-1987 revisited. Their musical style is filled with raw emotion and a stunning richness of texture, attributed to their outstanding arrangements and accomplished musicianship. Embellishment and restraint are used judiciously throughout. Inquisicao creates an original, fresh and vibrant body of work from an eclectic foundation, clearly based upon NWOBHM, Progressive and Heavy Metal.
11 brand new tracks and 6 bonus tracks from 1985-1987, recorded live in the studio. Excellent Metal stuff by one of the oldest Heavy/Speed bands of Brazil that released their first demo in the mid-80s! Well worth checking out!!
Metal Soldiers Records, 2010 (MSR 008). Made in Spain. First press.

1. Darkest Dreams     04:21
2. Midnight Wanderer     04:32 
3. Bullets Flying     05:31 
4. Break Down the Walls     05:31
5. Reborn     05:07 
6. Burn You Down     03:59 
7. Death of the Sun     04:43
8. Judgement Day     04:18
9. One Man Revolution     04:29 
10. Grey Skies     04:55
11. Brand New Day     04:15
Bonus Tracks:
12. Caes Malditos     04:10
13. Cruz De Ferro     04:38
14. Tempo Fechado     05:12
15. Insano     05:03 
16. Napalm     03:30 
17. O Exorcista      02:55
Total playing time: 77:09 min.

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.

Рекомендовані товари

INQUISIÇÃO “Next Door Hill” /CD/
INQUISIÇÃO “Next Door Hill” /CD/

The third full-length studio album by cult Brazilian Hard Rock/Heavy Metal band. Known as Heavy/Speed Metal band before, on their third opus these Brazilian masters provides us into the world of classic Hard Rock in the best traditions of Deep Purple and Whitesnake! A gem!! Metal Soldiers Records,..

€ 9.90