Total Metal Shop

INQUISIÇÃO “Next Door Hill” /CD/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: MSR 030
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 10
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 9.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 99

< >

The third full-length studio album by cult Brazilian Hard Rock/Heavy Metal band.
Known as Heavy/Speed Metal band before, on their third opus these Brazilian masters provides us into the world of classic Hard Rock in the best traditions of Deep Purple and Whitesnake! A gem!!
Metal Soldiers Records, 2014 (MSR 030). Made in Portugal. Pressed in Spain. First press.

1. Hidden Horizon 4:57
2. Find Me Shelter 6:06
3. Church Of The Living Dead 4:46
4. Freedom Calling 4:52
5. Outside My Window 4:06
6. Sole Believer 5:09
7. Stranger On The Run 5:21
8. The Last Chance 4:27
9. Winds Will Blow 3:53
10. Nameless Hero 5:04
Total playing time: 48:44 min.


Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.

Рекомендовані товари


Second full-length album by Brazilian Heavy/Speed Metal band. Veterans of Brazilian Metal squad (since 1983!) are back with an incendiary album! New songs and their demo 1985-1987 revisited. Their musical style is filled with raw emotion and a stunning richness of texture, attributed to their outst..

Знижка -20%

€ 7.90 € 9.90