Total Metal Shop

EWÏG FROST “Dirty Tales” /CD/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: EWÏG FROST
  • Код товару: DCP-04313 / DM-021-CD
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 7
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 6.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 69

< >

The second studio album by Austrian Blackened Punk’n’Roll/Speed Metal band.
Ewïg Frost put the pedal to the Metal with hellfire roaring out of their hoods. Their engines howling like you're speeding through post-apocalyptic deserts, while the end of the world is breathing down your neck!
A work recorded live at an old concert hall in Viena, but with no audience, trying to bring here the so evident "alive" character of this band. Mastered by Jack Control at Enormus Door Mastering (Darkthrone, The Darkness, etc.)...
The music is freaking great, with some remembrance of Motörhead, we have a mix of Speed Metal, Punk and some Black Metal influences. The instruments sound all very bombastic, fast and dirty. With up-tempo compositions, everything sounding very barbaric, bestial and aggressive; there is no way you’ll manage to keep yourself quiet and calm while listening to this nuclear bombardment!
The album’s production fits quite well the music they created, one more time, raw and dirty, as in most of the Black/Thrash Metal releases.
This is really an exciting, thrilling album, vicious, the music never sounds repetitive and the consistency of “Dirty Tales” is to be praised as well!!
Dead Center Productions/Discos Macarras, 2014 (DCP-04313 / DM-021-CD). Made in Ukraine. First press.

1. The Hellhound Blues 03:45
2. The Railroad to Hell 02:31
3. Black Rollin' Thunder Clouds 02:59
4. Nothin' but Silence 02:52
5. The Boys Are Back 01:52
6. Underhand Game 01:45
7. Numb & Deluded 02:52
8. 's Leben frisst di auf 01:34
9. Mit Sturm und Drang 02:45
Total playing time: 22:57 min.


Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.