Total Metal Shop

COLDPLAY “Viva La Vida (Prospekt's March Edition)” /Deluxe 2CD Digisleeve/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: COLDPLAY
  • Код товару: 2660462
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 11
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 10.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 109

< >

Deluxe Edition of the fourth full-length studio album by legendary British Alternative Rock band.
The Coldplay's first to be produced by Eno, and also their first album to not be produced by long-time Coldplay producer, Ken Nelson. The band forced themselves to explore new styles, as Eno required every song on the album to sound different. 
The album cover of Viva la Vida is the 1830 painting Liberty Leading the People by Eugène Delacroix.
Five Singles were released in promotion of the album: "Violet Hill" and "Viva La Vida" in May 2008, "Lovers In Japan" and "Lost!" in November 2008, and "Strawberry Swing" in September 2009. "Viva la Vida" became the band's first song to reach number one in both, the United States and the United Kingdom. 
The album won Best Rock Album at the 2009 Grammy Awards and was also nominated for Album of the Year. It was the best-selling album of 2008. By 2011, the album had sold more than 10 million copies worldwide.
Deluxe Edition contains the original album + "Prospekt's March" EP, which includes another hit, "Life in Technicolor II".
Parlophone Records, Ltd./Warner Music Australia Pty Limited, 2008 (2660462). Made in Australia.  First press.


Dics 01 – “Viva La Vida” LP
1. Life In Technocolor 2:29
2. Cemeteries Of London 3:21
3. Lost! 3:55
4. 42 3:57
5. Lovers In Japan / Reign Of Love 6:51
6. Yes / Chinese Sleep Chant 7:06
7. Viva La Vida 4:01
8. Violet Hill 3:42
9. Strawberry Swing 4:09
10. Death And All His Friends / The Escapist 6:18
Running time: 45:51 min.

Disc 02 – “Prospekt’s March” EP
1. Life In Technicolor II 4:05
2. Postcards From Far Away 0:48
3. Glass Of Water 4:44
4. Rainy Day 3:26
5. Prospekt's March / Poppyfields 3:39
6. Lost+ [Feat. Jay-Z] 4:18
7. Lovers In Japan [Osaka Sun Mix] 3:58
8. Now My Feet Won't Touch The Ground 2:29
Running time: 27:279 min.

Total playing time: 73:20 min.

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.

Рекомендовані товари


The third full-length studio album by legendary British Alternative Rock band. The music of "X&Y" consists of multi-layered production with heavy Electronic influences, featuring the extensive use of synthesizers. Musical characteristics, that contribute to the album's multi-layer..

€ 10.90