Total Metal Shop

BLAST OFF “World Of Lies” /MCD/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: BLAST OFF
  • Код товару: SPR013
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 4
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 3.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 39

< >

Second EP by Spanish Thrash Metal band.
Formed in early 2011, these guys rapidly made a name for themselves in Spain and released their first 3-track EP “Devious Insane” a year later which received great reviews and acclaim. In 2014 they’re back with their brand new 4-track EP.
“World Of Lies” is just under 20 minutes in length and sounds like your typical new age of Thrash album, which is not a bad thing. Blast Off do have potential to make it big here as some of the music that comes out of this album is very good indeed, it just lacks a little in originality.
All in all, “World Of Lies” is a damn good release and tops its predecessor of 2012. Blast Off hold a lot of potential with their music!
Suspiria Records, 2014 (SPR013). Made in Spain. First press.

1. Magnicide 03:52 
2. Blackout 04:51 
3. Government of Money 05:08 
4. Hunter of Evil 03:58
Total playing time: 17:49


Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.