Total Metal Shop

NUCLEAR BLAST ALLSTARS “Into The Light - 20 Years Nuclear Blast” /CD/

  • NUCLEAR BLAST ALLSTARS “Into The Light - 20 Years Nuclear Blast” /CD/
  • Product Code: CDM 0507-2698
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

This 20th anniversary album, celebrating 20 years of Nuclear Blast's history, is made up of 10 songs, all written, composed and recorded by Rage composer and musician Victor Smolski. Musically, it's 10 varied tracks of high quality Power Metal. The thing that makes it special are the vocals to this album, featuring talents from: Edguy/Avantasia's Tobias Sammet, Helloween's Andi Deris, Nightwish's Marco Hietala, Sonata Arctica's Toni Kakko, Therion's Mats Leven, Destruction’s Marcel Schirmer, Blind Guardian’s Hansi Kursch, Communic’s Oddleif Stensland, Rage’s Peter Wagner and Tarja Turunen. Like the music which Smolski has composed for Rage, it proves to be quite a Thrashy album on the whole. Changes of vocalists make every track totally different stylistically and vocally.
Amazing album and musthave for every Heavy and Power Metal fan!!
Nuclear Blast Records/CD-Maximum, 2007 (CDM 0507-2698). Made in Russia.

1. Dirty Wings (feat. Tobias Sammet of Edguy)
2. Terrified (feat. Peter "Peavy" Wagner of RAGE)
3. Ruling the World (feat. Tony Kakko of Sonata Arctica)
4. Death is Alive (feat. Mats Leven of Therion, Krux, At Vance)
5. Bloodsucker (feat. Marcel "Schmier" Schirmer of Destruction)
6. Slaves to the Desert (feat. Hansi Kürsch of Blind Guardian)
7. A Perfect Day (feat. Andi Deris of Helloween)
8. Eternally (feat. Oddleif Stensland of Communic)
9. Inner Sanctuary (feat. Marco Hietala of Nightwish, Tarot)
10. In the Picture (feat. Tarja Turunen formerly of Nightwish)

Leave a review

Please login or register to review