EMBRIONAL / EMPHERIS "The Spectrum Of Metal Madness" /Split CD/

The first split-release by the Polish Death Metal band Embrional and the seventh split-release by the Polish Blackened Death/Thrash Metal band Empheris.
Split release of two hordes from Polish Underground! Music for fans of uncompromising, dark, unholy underground music.
Each band present two blasphemies plus four classics! The cover songs are a tribute to: Slayer, Mayhem, Pestilence, Sarcofago, Blasphemy, Assassin, The Ramones and Obituary!!
45 minutes of music being a tribute to the old times of extreme music!!!
Hand numbered CD with pit-art.
Old Temple, 2009 (OLD .37.). Made in Poland. First press.


1. Homicide 1:53
2. The Abyss Of Human Soul 4:40
3. Buried By Time And Dust (Mayhem Cover) 2:55
4. Rotting (Sarcófago Cover) 7:07
5. Land Of Tears (Pestilence Cover) 4:48
6. Death & Destruction 4:12

7. Lovecraft 2:42
8. Black Pyramid 3:22
9. Assassin (Assassin Cover) 5:42
10. I Don't Believe In Miracles (The Ramones Cover) 3:59
11. Atomic Nuclear Desolation (Blasphemy Cover) 0:23
12. Slowly We Rot (Obituary Cover) 4:21

Total playing time: 46:04

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

EMBRIONAL "Annihilation" + “Live 07.04.2013” /CD/

Official re-release of the second demo 2007 by the Polish Death Metal band. This material showed the way that horde became at a later debut album. Six brutal blows from demo remained in its original version. Music without unnecessary treatment, mix or anything that would destroy the original record..


EMPHERIS "Ancient Necrostorms" /CD/

Blackened Thrash Metal from Poland Eye Distribution, 2006 Tracklist: Ancient Necrostorms 1. Necropulsar 03:05 2. Valley of Nifelheim 02:43 3. Infernal Path 02:42 4. Shattered Desires 03:02 5. Black Chaos 03:30 6. Empherial Abyss Disaster 03:58 7. A Twilight of the Ancient Victories 04:..


EMPHERIS "Tribute To Black Desires" /CD/

blackened thrash metal from Poland Necropulsar Prod. / Eye Dist., 2007 (NPCD001) Tracklist: 1.The Arrival of the Gods from Deep Skies (Intro) 01:05 2.Tower of the Damned 04:16 3.Eridan Signals 04:23 4.Under a Hatred Skies 04:20 5.The Extraction 03:43 6.The Silent Fall 04:20 7.Agent Oran..


EMPHERIS vs CRYPTIC RITES “Netherworld Emissions” /Split CD/

The contents of the split can be described with one sentence: POLISH NECROTHRASHING METAL OF DEATH. In addition to their own tracks, specially for this split, the bands recorded covers of such groups as SODOM, DEATH, or DARKTHRONE. Due to the fact that nowadays emerge many projects whose work consis..