Total Metal Shop

EVERSIN "Tears On The Face Of God" /A5 Digipack CD/

  • EVERSIN "Tears On The Face Of God" /A5 Digipack CD/

    Band Info

    Band: EVERSIN
  • Product Code: echo081
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

The second full-length album by Italian Epic Thrash Metal band.
Power and Thrash Metal… the perfect package! If you’ve never heard of this Italian trio then your time to do so has come right now! Their release “Tears On The Face Of God” is an entertaining and outstanding offering from the pizzeria infested Italy and it succeeded in upgrading sense of hearing a lot!
The album is very serious and concentrated on delivering a formula that has been obviously worked really hard on. You can easily capture the image the band wants to send in an instant… a very heavy and inspired one by all means. Tracks like “Prophet of Peace”, filled with the ferocious and great approach towards Thrash set you in the proper mood to enjoy something “Tears On The Face Of God”.
The rest of the album is very diverse and heavy approach towards Thrash Metal with Power Metal elements scattered everywhere to induce a very unique and different feeling than most albums in these 2 genres.
The album features guest appearances from vocalist/bassist Tony "Demolition Man" Dolan (Mpire of Evil/Atomkraft/Venom) and guitarist Simone Mularoni (Empyrios/DGM).
My Kingdom Music, 2012 (echo081). Made in Italy. First press.

1. For the Glory of Men     03:57 
2. Prophet of Peace     06:08 
3. Nightblaster     05:23
4. Tears on the Face of God     05:32
5. Nuclear Winter     04:41
6. Death Inc.     06:17
7. The Tale of a Dying Soldier     07:41
8. Under the Ocean     05:54
Total playing time: 45:33

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

EVERSIN "Divina Distopia" /CD/
EVERSIN "Divina Distopia" /CD/

Debut full-length album by Progressive Power Metal band from Italy. Progressive Metal with elements of Power, Thrash and Heavy Metal. Epic, roaring, intense vocals, and strong “like razor cutting“ Metal riffs are wrapped by progressive and experimental keyboards. For fans of Symphony X..

€ 4.90