EMPHERIS "Ancient Necrostorms" /CD/

Blackened Thrash Metal from Poland
Eye Distribution, 2006

Ancient Necrostorms
1. Necropulsar 03:05
2. Valley of Nifelheim 02:43
3. Infernal Path 02:42
4. Shattered Desires 03:02
5. Black Chaos 03:30
6. Empherial Abyss Disaster 03:58
7. A Twilight of the Ancient Victories 04:54
The Rest are Remains
1. The Rest are Remains    03:52
2. Ominous Death    02:45
3. Descending Hellish Avenger    02:55

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

EMBRIONAL / EMPHERIS "The Spectrum Of Metal Madness" /Split CD/

The first split-release by the Polish Death Metal band Embrional and the seventh split-release by the Polish Blackened Death/Thrash Metal band Empheris. Split release of two hordes from Polish Underground! Music for fans of uncompromising, dark, unholy underground music. Each band present two blas..


EMPHERIS "Tribute To Black Desires" /CD/

blackened thrash metal from Poland Necropulsar Prod. / Eye Dist., 2007 (NPCD001) Tracklist: 1.The Arrival of the Gods from Deep Skies (Intro) 01:05 2.Tower of the Damned 04:16 3.Eridan Signals 04:23 4.Under a Hatred Skies 04:20 5.The Extraction 03:43 6.The Silent Fall 04:20 7.Agent Oran..


EMPHERIS vs CRYPTIC RITES “Netherworld Emissions” /Split CD/

The contents of the split can be described with one sentence: POLISH NECROTHRASHING METAL OF DEATH. In addition to their own tracks, specially for this split, the bands recorded covers of such groups as SODOM, DEATH, or DARKTHRONE. Due to the fact that nowadays emerge many projects whose work consis..