Total Metal Shop

PLANET OF ZEUS "Eleven The Hard Way" /CD/

  • PLANET OF ZEUS "Eleven The Hard Way" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: CSK126
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Debut full-length album by Greek Heavy Rock /Stoner Metal band.
Music based on groove, nice guitar melodies, a solid as a rock rhythm section and the singer's whiskey soaked harsh vocals. Their sound is something like a bastard child of bands like DOWN, CLUTCH, SPIRITUAL BEGGARS and FIREBALL MINISTRY, as well as of Iommi's solo albums. Especially their smoother moments are really close to the music BLACK SABBATH's riff machine writes.
The band is proudly raising its middle finger to the Metal/Rock scene showing that many great stuff are about to follow. Get this really good album, drink a bottle of the always friendly Uncle Jack and enjoy these potheads!
Casket Music, 2008 (CSK126). Made in UK.

1. Eat Me Alive 03:02
2. Something's Wrong 04:29
3. Woke Up Dead (William H. Bonney) 04:36
4. Stab Me 06:00
5. Supernothing 02:41
6. Same Mistakes 03:48
7. D N' B 04:36
8. Planet of Zeus 05:05
9. Love Invasion 03:11
10. Space Loop 430 11:08
Total playing time: 48:36

Leave a review

Please login or register to review