Total Metal Shop

BARBARA MAX "The Angel" /CD/

  • BARBARA MAX "The Angel" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: BARBARA MAX TA - CD
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

Second full-length album by American Hard Rock artist from California, Barbara Max.
Artist with a voice that soars across the heavens signature sound destined to be the reigning heiress of Hard Rock timeless classic music with blues influence filled with unique twists and turns has had major airplay with the first release “The Bare Truth” with song “Live On Your Own”. Singing since the age of 6 and later started writing original music on guitar. Have performed and or recorded with many well known musicians and producers. Video tribute to Dio “Wizard Of Rock” was made.
Featuring musicians: Tony Brock – drums (Rod Stewart); Tony Franklin - bass (The Firm); Steve Riley - drums (LA Guns); David Spitz – bass (Ozzy Osbourne).
For fans of Lita Ford and Suzy Quatro!
Selfreleased, 2012

1. Wizard of Rock (Dio Tribute) 04:31
2. The Recession Song 06:22
3. Rock You 02:46
4. Lock & Key 03:51
5. First Time 04:48
6. No Shelter 05:51
7. Renegade Women 04:42
8. Still Your Kiss 04:02
9. Say Goodbye 04:12
10. The Lion 03:51

Leave a review

Please login or register to review