Total Metal Shop

AMSTERDAM “Mistaken” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: MMM00049
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 9
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 8.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 89

< >

The third full-length album by American Melodic Hard Rock/Glam Metal band.
Amsterdam is back with their third release! "Mistaken" features nine new studio tracks & four live tracks taken form the 2001 Ratt / Amsterdam tour!!
Hard Rock with grinding guitars, great vocals & some excellent song writing. The overall style falls in with bands like Alice In Chains, Soundgarden, & Def Leppard.
A great collection of Hard Rockin, heartfelt music, including a phenomenal cover of Bread's timeless classic, "Everything I Own", which fits perfectly into the nostalgic theme of the album.
This release features many great guest musicians from members of Ratt, Bulletboys, Anthrax, and Magnitude 9!
Great Melodic Hard Rock album. A real musthave for every fan of Ratt, Hurricane, Motley Crue, Lillian Axe, Alice In Chains, Soundgarden, Guns N’ Roses and Def Leppard!!
Metal Mayhem Music, 2004 (MMM00049). Made in USA. First press.

1. What I Want 3:20
2. Mistaken 4:02
3. Suffering 3:44
4. Everything I Own 3:10
5. When I'm With You 3:14
6. Help Me 3:49
7. Ride 3:17
8. Recipe 3:19
9. San Jose (live) 3:10
10. Sharks (live) 3:13
11. What It Feels Like (live) 3:15
12. Should (live) 3:24
Bonus Track:
13. Sympathy 3:17
Total playing time: 44:20

Leave a review

Please login or register to review