Total Metal Shop

ZRYMGÖLL “Mighty Tavern” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: ZRYMGÖLL
  • Product Code: G.U.C. 029-14
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

European edition of the debut full-length album by Argentinian Folk Metal band.
Trolls & Beer Pagan Folk Metal from Argentina! Zrymgöll creates great music, and when they are in your neighbourhood, and this will probably be somewhere in South-America, and you feel like having a party…
This band shows this kind of funny somewhat alcoholic Folk-Metal can be very nice indeed. And they deserve to be played at every party.
The fans of the old Korpiklaani songs will surely like this and should definitely buy this album! But everyone who likes a large dose of Folk in their Metal should listen to this as well!! Great!!!
G.U.C., 2014 (G.U.C. 029-14). Made in Germany. First press.

1. The Thirsty Traveler
2. Mighty Tavern
3. Trolls Lurking Beer
4. Pagan Wood
5. A Hard Day
6. Troll Feast
7. Raven's Song
8. Mr. Folk
9. Beer Head
10. Heating the Cold Night
11. Wind Free
12. United We Stand
13. Through the Shaman's Smoke
14. Brotherhood of Folk
15. Troll Feast (The True Fest)

Leave a review

Please login or register to review