Total Metal Shop

AGGGRESSOR "Release Of Aggression" /CD/

    DIscount -63%
  • AGGGRESSOR "Release Of Aggression" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: LA-162
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 7.90
  • € 2.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 29

< >

Debut full-length album by Mexican Thrash Metal band.
Old school Raw Thrash Metal that has a lot of conviction to it execution wise.
Agggressor play mostly fast, very riff-orientated and rough Thrash Metal with amazingly high energy levels. These Mexican fellows know how to Thrash - and how to Thrash convincingly enough to be a bit more precise with all of you. A cover song done for "Painkiller"" by Judas Priest, does also sound pretty kickass. They have surely given some close ear to their cover song choice, no doubts.
As for the production on "Release Of Aggression", this is just a demo standard production but it actually is meant to be so on purpose, just to provide more of that old school feel to the album. Agggressor is a very potential Thrash Metal band, absolutely!
For fans of early Demolition Hammer and  Infernal Majesty!!
American Line Productions, 2013 (LA-162). Made in Mexico.

1. Release of Aggression     06:35 
2. Genetic Experiment     05:27 
3. Cripped Justice     04:55 
4. Broken Ritual     04:02 
5. Dangerous Master     05:02 
6. Military Alliance     03:47 
7. Social Virus     05:09 
8. Days of Rage     04:50 
9. Painkiller (Judas Priest Cover)     05:47
Total playing time: 45:34

Samples:  http://www.lastfm

Leave a review

Please login or register to review