Total Metal Shop

PHLEGMATIC TABLE "Waiting For The Wolf" /Digital EP/

  • PHLEGMATIC TABLE "Waiting For The Wolf" /Digital EP/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: TMR022-104/DT
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 2
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 1.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 19

Доступні варіанти

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital cover.


Debut EP by Belarusian Technical Progressive Post-Thrash Metal band.
Unconventional music and original combination of such styles as: Thrash Metal, Psychedelia, Jazz, and Groove Metal.
Intricate guitar passages in the spirit of Prong, Voivod and Megadeth can please with dense wall of sound. Sometimes you can find sticky melancholy of Alice In Chains and cheerful energetic Rockabilly riffs.
Lyrics of the band represent a sarcastic mockery over the surrounding reality.
If you search for something new, then your direct route is to Phlegmatic Tablel!
Recommended for fans of: Voivod, Prong, Coroner, Megadeth and Alice In Chains!!
Total Metal Records, 2015 (TMR022-104/DT).

1. Chocolate Ice Cream 02:14
2. Waiting for the Wolf 03:09
3. Dirty Shoes 03:12
4. Fridge 01:43
5. Another Morning 03:23
Total playing time: 14:22 min.


Buy on:

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.

Рекомендовані товари

PHLEGMATIC TABLE “Chicken Hell” /Digital EP/
PHLEGMATIC TABLE “Chicken Hell” /Digital EP/

The second EP by Belarusian Technical Progressive Post-Thrash Metal band. The band continued style of its previous release and introduced to the Metal community original mixture in the spirit of Prong, Voivod, Soundgarden and Megadeth. The sound became more melodic and more Thrashy, superbly combi..

€ 1.90