Total Metal Shop

DEFACE “Blatant Denial” /Digital LP/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: DEFACE
  • Код товару: MSR165/DT
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 2
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 1.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 19

Доступні варіанти

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital booklet in PDF.

Debut full-length studio album by Israeli Groove Death Metal band.
The album consists of songs written over a decade. Each song reflects bands state of perception at a certain point but with common concept in mind. The album explores inherent human tendency to ignore the obvious.
Deface music is versatile, ranging from "three-riff songs" to complex and elaborate. Shredding mid to high tempo, each song represents complete composition structure.
Powerful, relentless and diverse music with dark and sorrowful hopelessness inside, that showcased in conceptual lyrics. In era of trending styles, Deface is not trying to fit in, but does what comes naturally, which makes it difficult to classify in means of genre.
Artwork made by Eliran Kantor, known for his works for Atheist, GWAR, Hatebreed, Iced Earth, Master, Mekong Delta, Satan, Sigh, Sodom, Testament, and more.
Highly recommended for fans of Sepultura, Machine Head, Benediction and others!
Metal Scrap Records, 2019 (MSR165/DT).

1. Intro 00:51
2. N1 02:19
3. No Pride 03:23
4. Time to Deal with the Guilt 03:29
5. Do Me A Favor 02:51
6. Blatant Denial 04:18
7. Forever Alone 02:30
8. I Depend 02:49
9. Spit Swallow 03:12
10. Disappear 02:49
11. Hate Lynch Terror Burn 03:33
12. Death for All 02:21
13. About Nine 03:43
14. Shmokie 04:03
15. Not This Time Friend 02:44
Total playing time: 45:28 min.


Buy on:

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.