Total Metal Shop

CRIMSON SKY “Transcendental Trip” /Digital LP/

  • CRIMSON SKY “Transcendental Trip” /Digital LP/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: MSR099/DT
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 2
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 1.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 19

Доступні варіанти

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital booklet in PDF.


The second full-length album by Ukrainian Gothic/Doom Metal band.
“Transcendental Trip” is an ingenious phenomena of Atmospheric Metal. This creative product reflects a deviation from the classic Gothic Metal structure, revealing its own fine-spun realm of contrasts – romantic Doom parts and energetic groovy moments, symphonic epicism and acoustic tranquility. Male desperate or serpentine growl and charming or passionate female singing personify two antagonistic sources. All those energies are not only embodied in sounds and voices, but are also deeply expressed in lyrics, which have to become the key to understanding the music. The listener will go on a certain extraordinary journey, turning into wanderers of different dimensions. According to authors, this trip symbolizes a roam in quest of light in the time-worn world, leading to rebirth not only of people, but also of the Planet. “Transcendental Trip” incarnates acquisition of demiurgical power in the consciousness of a man, who waded through a long and complicated path, heading towards a long-awaited insight.
If you enjoy the music of such bands as: Draconian, Haggard, Shining, Swallow The Sun, November’s Doom, Uaral, Therion, Doom:VS, Saturnus, Shape Of Despair, Anathema, and Angizia - Crimson Sky’s new album will be an unexpectedly pleasant discovery for you!!
Metal Scrap Records, 2015 (MSR099/DT).

1. Searching for Light
2. Split Mind Wraith
3. Blind Alley
4. Mag Mell Osmose
5. Ember of Deities
6. Caught by the Rain
7. Beyond Senses
8. Quinta Essentia
Total playing time: 62:46 min.


Buy on:

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.