Total Metal Shop

CODE NOIR “Burn Card” /Digital Mini-LP/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: CODE NOIR
  • Код товару: MSR139/DT
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 2
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 1.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 19

Доступні варіанти

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital cover.

Debut mini-album by Greek/Swedish Heavy Rock band.
Code Noir play high-energy Heavy Rock with Metal and Punk elements. The six songs on the EP feature driving rhythms, aggressive but catchy riffs and melodies, and are always to the point.
Stylistically, the songs cover a lot of ground, while remaining rooted in guitar-driven Modern Rock.
The lyrical themes focus on a variety of topics such as politics, relationships, mourning, personal struggles and debauchery.
For fans of: Metallica, Nickelback, Guns N’ Roses, Ramones.
Metal Scrap Records, 2017 (MSR139/DT).

1. Mine Forever 03:10
2. Crime in a Line 03:01
3. The Things That You Hated 03:47
4. Nowhere 03:38
5. Make it Happen 03:42
6. Under the August Sun 03:17
Bonus tracks:
7. I Wanna Be Sedated (Ramones cover) 02:00
8. Sanctuary (Iron Maiden cover) 03:13
Total playing time: 26:03 min.


Buy on:

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.