Total Metal Shop

AZATHOTH CIRCLE "The Replacement" /Digital EP/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: ASR09-87/DT
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 2
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 1.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 19

Доступні варіанти

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital cover.

From the adepts of Dark Post-Metal, Azathoth Circle comes with their second (and first officially released) EP “The Replacement”. Continuing ideas from the first EP, band plunges into the depth of human self-knowledge. The emotional micro space is represented by unusual song structures and strong lyrics. You will find heavy guitar riffs in best traditions of American Heavy Metal, varying from Stoner to Black Metal, and mixed with modern European Atmospheric Post Metal.
Produced by Aleksey Romanchenko (Semargl, Khors, Balfor, Joncofy) in BlackLight Studio.
Release includes 7-page digital booklet.
For fans of: Mastodon, Tool, Katatonia, Anathema and Opeth.
Another Side Records, 2014 (ASR09-87/DT). 

1. Heavenhell  5:25
2. Attack Over Again  6:25
3. The Replacement  6:03
Total playing time: 17:53 min.


Buy on:

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.