Total Metal Shop

ADFAIL "Poetry Of Ruins" /Digital MLP/

  • ADFAIL "Poetry Of Ruins" /Digital MLP/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: ADFAIL
  • Код товару: ASR21-146/DT
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 2
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 1.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 19

Доступні варіанти

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital cover.


The third studio album by Russian Doom/Death Metal band.
In this new mini-album, the progress of musical form of the band is well-heard. Massive and melodic sound, where the roaring of riffs and heaviness of meaning are mixed with the female operatic vocal, powerful growl and live & bearded viola.
The album is full of might, which you can hear in breathetaking solos of viola and guitar, simple rhythms and meaningful lyrics. Band really got a level-up with this release, and grows in content and musical variety. Every song is a genuine thing, and it is interesting to listen and follow. The track "Ode" based on John Keats poem "Bands Of Passion And Of Mirts", and "Escape" based on great Dante Alighieri's poetry "La Divinna Commedia".
The music of the band is a kind of mental pabulum and may fit to fans of such bands as Therion, Sirenia, Tristania, Septic Flesh, Draconian, Paradise Lost, My Dying Bride and more!
Another Side Records, 2018 (ASR21-146/DT).

1. Ode 05:28
2. After Apostasy 04:39
3. Beautiful Dawn 03:36
4. Escape 03:08
5. I Am the Sun 04:29
6. Fairytale 03:46
7. Snow 03:54
Total playing time: 27:04 min.


Buy on:

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.