Total Metal Shop

RADIOHEAD “My Iron Lung” /CD/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: 7243 8 31478 2 3
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 9
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 8.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 89

< >

The third EP by legendary British Alternative Rock/Post-Punk band.
Most of the songs on "My Iron Lung" recorded at RAK Studios, London, during the sessions for a second album, "The Bends" (1995). EP contains songs not included on "The Bends", plus a new version of "My Iron Lung", which was also released as a Single. Radiohead were not satisfied of "My Iron Lung" sound, and used a performance, recorded in May 1994 at the London Astoria, with Yorke's vocals replaced and the audience removed. Band also used on EP an acoustic version of "Creep", taken from a live performance on KROQ-FM on July 13, 1993.
EP certified Gold by British Phonographic Industry.
Parlophone Records/EMI Records Ltd., 1994 (7243 8 31478 2 3). Made in EU.

1. My Iron Lung 4:37
2. The Trickster 4:40
3. Lewis (Mistreated) 3:19
4. Punchdrunk Lovesick Singalong 4:40
5. Permanent Daylight 2:48
6. Lozenge Of Love 2:16
7. You Never Wash Up After Yourself 1:44
8. Creep (Acoustic) 4:19
Total playing time: 28:23 min.

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.