Total Metal Shop

OVERTURES “Rebirth” /CD/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: SR-0103
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 11
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 10.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 109

< >

The second full-length studio album by Italian Melodic Heavy/Power Metal band.
Heavy Metal at its best! Mastered by Mika Jussila (Children Of Bodom, HIM, Lordi, Nightwish, Edguy, etc.) at Finnvox studios, the album features guest appearance by Rafahel of Elvenking and Akos Komondi of Halor. 
Absolutely perfect melodic Heavy Metal, with storming riffs, super melodies, catchy rhythms, and easy-to-remember-and-sing-all-day-refrains! Highly recommended for fans of Firewind, Helloween, Sonata Arctica, Edguy and more!!
Enhanced CD includes bonus track, video-clip and multimedia stuff.
Sleaszy Rider Records, 2011 (SR-0103). Made in Greece. First press.

1. Here We Fall 3:19
2. Fly, Angel 5:02
3. You Can't Spit On Me 4:02
4. Delirium 6:23
5. Farewell 4:38
6. Not Too Late 3:00
7. The Prophecy 3:42
8. My Name Is Fear 3:28
9. Easy 4:02
10. Daemons 6:18
11. Not Too Late (Acoustic) 2:59
Total playing time: 47:09 min.


Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.