Total Metal Shop

Jeff Lynne’s ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA “Alone In The Universe” /CD/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: 88875172722
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 10
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 9.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 99

< >

Deluxe Edition of the thirteenth full-length studio album by legendary British Progressive Pop Rock band.
Released on 13 November 2015, the album is the first of new original material credited to the band since "Zoom" (2001), and the second since the band's original disbandment in 1986. The moniker came out from Lynne as a response to ELO tribute and imitation bands, who repeatedly used ELO for promoting their own tours.
The album peaked at number two on the Billboard Top Rock Albums and number four on the UK Albums Chart, where it has been certified Platinum.
Special Deluxe Edition features two bonus tracks.
Big Tribly Records/Columbia Records/Sony Music Entertainment Australia, 2015 (88875172722). Made in Australia. First press.

1. When I Was A Boy 3:12
2. Love And Rain 3:30
3. Dirty To The Bone 3:06
4. When The Night Comes 3:22
5. The Sun Will Shine On You 3:31
6. Ain't It A Drag 2:36
7. All My Life 2:52
8. I'm Leaving You 3:08
9. One Step At A Time 3:22
10. Alone In The Universe 3:55
Bonus Tracks:
11. Fault Line 2:07
12. Blue 2:35
Total playing time: 37:19 min.

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.

Рекомендовані товари


Remastered re-release of the fourth full-length studio album by legendary British Progressive Pop/Rock band. Sub-titled "A Symphony By The Electric Light Orchestra", ELO's fourth LP was its first to feature an actual orchestra, as opposed to just overdubbed string parts. This is the a..

€ 24.90

ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA “The Harvest Years 1970-1973” /3CD Set/
ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA “The Harvest Years 1970-1973” /3CD Set/

Compilation album by legendary British Progressive/Symphonic Rock band. Digitally remastered 3CD multipack includes the whole of the original albums "The Electric Light Orchestra" and "ELO 2", augmented with all the session takes, Single takes and out takes of that golden record..

€ 11.90