Total Metal Shop

CRANIOTOMY “Supply Of Flesh Came Just In Time” /CD/

  • CRANIOTOMY “Supply Of Flesh Came Just In Time” /CD/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: AVR041
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 5
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 4.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 49

< >

Fourth full-length album by Slovakian Brutal Death Metal band.
Blasting Brutal Death Metal outfit Craniotomy unleashes their fourth album with their old pigs singer Pygo. This promised deeds consist of eight f****ng brutal pieces of flesh is sure to torture your auditory meat us with 30min of slamming elements, butchering arts and guitars flageolets typical of Craniotomy.
For fans of: Abominable Putridity, Vile, Deeds of Flesh, Disgorge and Dyscarnate!!
CD includes OBI.
Amputated Vein Records, 2013 (AVR041). Made in Japan.

1. Mr. Butcher     03:13 
2. Vomiting Bloody Pieces of Undigested Body     03:47 
3. Pathological Dependence on Autopsy Stench     03:33 
4. Buried Alive     02:31 
5. Endless Torture     04:01 
6. Executioners Volition     05:03 
7. Psychopats Apprentice     05:50 
Bonus track:
8. He Torture the Brain with a Drill     03:45
Total playing time: 31:43


Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.