Total Metal Shop

CIRROSIS “Reciclando Desesperacion” /CD/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: CIRROSIS
  • Код товару: CDCR54
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 4
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 3.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 39

< >

Re-release of the debut and only full-length album by Mexican Technical Groove/Death Metal band.
Hailing from Mexico, Cirrosis is another in a long line of high-quality Death Metal bands flowing like poisoned wine from that country. Like all of their Deathy brethren, Cirrosis play a punishingly Brutal style of Death Metal, obviously worshipping at the throne of classic-years Sepultura, with a mix of modern day Morbid Angel thrown in to spice up the mix. However, unlike most of their more popular contemporaries, Cirrosis’ lyrics are sung entirely in Spanish. Then again, it’s not like that affects the listening experience, as Luis Osuna’s vocals are unintelligible anyway!
“Fariseos” opens up the album in fiery fashion, the band not wasting any time proving that they are indeed brutal. The guitar solo in “Tu Ultima Blasfemia” provides some cool melodic moments in what is otherwise a heavy, decidedly non-melodic song. “Regeneracion” is almost Prog-like in length, and is basically a Progressive song done Death Metal style. Pretty cool stuff, which thankfully shows that Cirrosis can indeed write excellent original material!
Cirrosis has the tools in place to break out on their own – they’re talented and show flashes of that talent within Reciclando…. Killer!
Concreto Records, 1999/2013 (CDCR54). Made in Mexico.

1. Fariseos 05:42
2. Tu Última Blasfemia 05:02
3. Dame tu Muerte 05:05
4. Regeneración 07:16
5. Negando lo Negado 06:16
6. Masacre Infinita 02:36
7. Odio, Alkol y Sangre 04:30
Total playing time: 36:27

Samples: http://www.lastfm

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.