Total Metal Shop

CHAOS FEEDS LIFE "Strike Upon You" /MCD/

  • CHAOS FEEDS LIFE "Strike Upon You" /MCD/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: LNP 015
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 5
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 4.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 49

< >

Debut EP from Swedish Melodic Black/Thrash Metal band.
Chaos Feeds Life is a side project from some of the musicians from Skyfire band, and naturally shares a very similar sound to Skyfire's earlier work “Timeless Departure”. This contrasts with catchy, Thrashy guitar work that sounds very punk influenced at times with a few epic leads thrown in for good measure. The contrasting styles take hold many times during songs, where you will find Thrashy Metalcore sections giving way for bombastic keyboard lines in the vein of Bal-Sagoth.
Fans of Skyfire should check this out, as a lot of their trademark sound is still present; albeit in a different package. A great EP!!!
Loud 'N' Proud Records, 1999 (LNP 015). Made in Sweden.

1. Strike Upon You 02:13
2. Rise Above All Life 03:07
3. Suffer My Wrath 02:44
4. The Only True Blasphemy 02:34
5. Through The Lies 02:35
6. Into Despair 03:33
Total playing time: 16:46

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.