Total Metal Shop

C.C. CATCH “Welcome To The Heartbreak Hotel” /LP/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: C.C. CATCH
  • Код товару: BTA 12206
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 6
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 5.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 59

Доступні варіанти

< >

Балкантон, 1988 (BTA 12206). Made in Bulgaria. 


Side A:
1. Heartbreak Hotel    3:33
2. Picture Blue Eyes    3:30
3. Tears Won't Wash Away My Heartache    4:19
4. V.I.P. (They're Callin' Me Tonight)    3:27
5. You Can't Run Away From It    3:12
Side B:   
6. Heaven And Hell    3:39
7. Hollywood Nights    3:10
8. Born On The Wind    3:50
9. Wild Fire    3:40
10. Stop - Draggin' My Heart Around    3:07
Total playing time: 35:27 min.

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.

Рекомендовані товари

C.C. CATCH “Hear What I Say” /LP/
C.C. CATCH “Hear What I Say” /LP/

The fifth and the final full-length studio album by legendary German Pop singer. The first album of C.C. Catch, that wasn't produced by Dieter Bohlen. It was produced by member of Duran Duran, Andy Taylor. Notable, that album has a lot of influences, including House, Funk and especially New Ja..


€ 27.90