Total Metal Shop

BURDEN A.D. "Anno Dominator" /CD/

  • BURDEN A.D. "Anno Dominator" /CD/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: BURDEN A.D.
  • Код товару: VJR015
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 4
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 3.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 39

< >

Debut and only one full-length album by Finnish Thrash Metal band.
Modern Thrash Metal in combination with Gothenburg’s Melodic Death Metal and Groovy influences. Catchy, fast and humping songs are all what you’ll find on this release. Where In Flames stopped with their standard sound after ‘’Clayman’’ record, this band continues. Production is modern, clean and sharp, so except clean-cut sound. 
Material is melodic but with Thrash attacks arranged through the sharp riffs, vocals switches from screams to clean voices, and rhythm section simple follows the guitar work, and stands for sound’s complementation. Even that material is colored with much of the fast paced songs, band doesn’t hesitates to fill the sound with acoustic passages in couple of songs.
Very good debut album. If you like In Flames, you’ll surely embrace this band!
Violent Journey Records, 2008 (VJR015). Made in Finland.

1. Shut The Fuck Up 04:46
2. Don't Hold Back 03:45
3. Perfect Family 07:23
4. Promotor 04:42
5. Slow Flames 05:14
6. Saw 05:23
7. Marked Fist 04:16
8. The End 04:24
9. Hexed 06:22

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.