Total Metal Shop

BIRTH A.D. “I Blame You” /CD/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: BIRTH A.D.
  • Код товару: MAP 089
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 5
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 4.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 49

< >

The debut full-length album by American Thrash Metal/Crossover band.
Texan Crossover Thrashers BIRTH A.D. bring their first full-length after a tactical nuke of an EP and are now ready to leave the entire world just a smoking crater with this highly anticipated debut.
Full of Punk attitude, Thrash precision, and a lot of yelling, “I Blame You” is the rightful heir to great bands like D.R.I. and S.O.D., and gives exactly as much of a damn about what you think as those bands did. With famed Thrash producer Alex Perialas (Anthrax, Metallica, Testament…) behind the boards, they sound as assured as you’d expect given their formidable credentials.
Eighteen tracks for 36+ minutes of total mosh!!
Metal Age Productions, 2013 (MAP 089). Made in Slovakia. First press.

1. Mission Statement 1:37 
2. Equal Opportunity 1:32 
3. Burn L.A. 4:01 
4. Failed State 1:18 
5. Bring Back The Draft 1:47 
6. This Scene Sucks 2:43 
7. Violent Retribution 0:38 
8. No, Man 1:11 
9. I Blame You 2:01 
10. Short Bus Society 2:03 
11. Wrong Again 2:48 
12. Fill In The Blank 0:54 
13. Kill Everybody 3:37 
14. No Jobs (Don't Work) 1:46 
15. Cause Problems 2:26 
16. Parasites Die 2:04 
17. Popular War 2:30 
18. Blow Up The Embassy 1:58
Total playing time: 36:54

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.