Total Metal Shop

ARCH ENEMY “Khaos Legions” /Ltd. Deluxe Edition 2CD Digibook/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: ARCH ENEMY
  • Код товару: 9980630
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 20
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 19.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 199

< >

Limited Edition Mediabook of the eighth full-length album by the cult Swedish Melodic Death Metal band.
Arch Enemy are back with their trademark sonic violence and Extreme Metal execution. "Khaos Legions" is loaded with the Amott brothers trademark guitar shred, spearheaded by Angela Gossow’s instantly recognizable hell hath no fury delivery and all backed by the Sharlee D’Angelo/Daniel Erlandsson bass/drum high energy stomp.
This would be the band's last album with founding member and guitarist Christopher Amott before he parted ways with the band for the second time in March 2012, to be replaced by former Arsis guitarist Nick Cordle. Also the last album with vocalist Angela Gossow before she stepped down as vocalist in March 2014, to be replaced by Alissa White-Gluz.
"Khaos Legions" debuted at number 78 on the Billboard 200, selling around 6000 copies. This surpasses both "Doomsday Machine" and "Rise Of The Tyrant", making it the band's highest-charting effort so far.
"Khaos Legions" is Arch Enemy's iron stamp that hits like a ton of bricks. Simply put, no diehard Arch Enemy fan will go away dissatisfied. "Khaos Legions" was well worth the wait!!
Limited Edition Kingsize Mediabook includes bonus CD with cover tracks (Discharge, Europe, Kiss, Dream Evil) and 36 page extended booklet!
Century Media/Savage Messiah Music, 2011 (9980630). Made in UK. Pressed in Germany. First press.


CD 1:
1. Khaos Overture 1:31
2. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone 4:22
3. Bloodstained Cross 4:49
4. Under Black Flags We March 4:41
5. No Gods, No Masters 4:15
6. City Of The Dead 4:33
7. Through The Eyes Of A Raven 5:10
8. Cruelty Without Beauty 5:00
9. We Are A Godless Entity 1:34
10. Cult Of Chaos 5:11
11. Thorns In My Flesh 4:55
12. Turn To Dust 0:39
13. Vengeance Is Mine 4:11
14. Secrets 4:06

CD 2:
1. Warning (cover Discharge) 2:45
2. Wings Of Tomorrow (cover Europe) 3:15
3. The Oath (cover Kiss) 4:14
4. The Book Of Heavy Metal (cover Dream Evil) 4:17

Total playing time: 69:28


Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.

Рекомендовані товари

ARCH ENEMY "Tempore Nihil Sanat" /3/4 Sleeve Raglan/
ARCH ENEMY "Tempore Nihil Sanat" /3/4 Sleeve Raglan/

Official merch.  50% Polyester. 50% Cotton.  American Apparel. Made in USA.  JSR Merchandising (AEN1002). Printed in USA...

€ 19.90

ARCH ENEMY “Burning Bridges” /CD/
ARCH ENEMY “Burning Bridges” /CD/

The third full-length album by the cult Swedish Melodic Death Metal band. While some of the genre's hardcore aficionados might disagree, Death Metal tempered with a dab of accessibility is generally a more enticing proposition - not only does it render the intensity more consistently listenable..

Знижка -13%

€ 12.90 € 14.90

ARCH ENEMY /Autographed Card/
ARCH ENEMY /Autographed Card/

Card autographed by all band members in August 2016 at Brutal Assault Festival...


€ 99.90

ARCH ENEMY "Deceivers" /Acryl Magnet/
ARCH ENEMY "Deceivers" /Acryl Magnet/

64mm x 64mm..

€ 0.90