Total Metal Shop

ANATHEMA “A Moment In Time” /DVD/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: ANATHEMA
  • Код товару: MMP DVD 0076
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 6
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 5.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 59

< >

The third DVD by the legendary British Progressive Doom/Death Metal/Alternative Rock band.
The 14 concert tracks are displayed with the index so the Pink Floyd fans can jump right to the final track of "Comfortably Numb". As Floyd cover bands are proliferating, it's kind of nice to hear an actual group that is its own entity do a cover along with their other material. And they do a nice Rock & Roll job on it, not to mention the fact that their music runs a sort of parallel to big Pink.
The concert footage is wonderfully filmed and the sound is delightfully eerie. The main concert was filmed and recorded at Metalmania Festival, Spodek, Katowice, Poland, March 4th 2006. There are additional tracks of: "Sleepless", "Dying Wish", the Peter Green/Fleetwood Mac classic "Albatross", and "Fragile Dreams" from a 2004 Krakow concert. The lighting, sound and dynamics are par excellence! A real find and something that should garner the band a larger fan base!
Guest performance by Bacchus String Quartet.
0 PAL | 3:4 | DVD 5 | Dolby Digital 5.1 | 120 mins. approx.
Metal Mind Productions, 2006 (MMP DVD 0076). Russian bootleg.

1. Shroud Of False 
2. Fragile Dreams 
3. Balance 
4. Closer 
5. Lost Control 
6. Empty 
7. A Natural Disaster 
8. Inner Silence 
9. One Last Goodbye 
10. Judgement 
11. Panic 
12. Flying 
13. Angelica 
14. Comfortably Numb

Live in Krakow 2004:
15. Sleepless 
16. A Dying Wish 
17. Albatross 
18. Fragile Dreams

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.