Total Metal Shop

AFGRUND “Corporatocracy” /MCD/

  • AFGRUND “Corporatocracy” /MCD/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: AFGRUND
  • Код товару: PRC16
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 4
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 3.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 39

< >

11-tracks mini-album by Swedish Death Metal/Grindcore/Punk band.
Swedish gods of Grind are back with a new release since their Willow Tip Records days. 11 tracks for about 20 minutes of insane Tech Grind from one of the best bands in this genre.
If you are a fan of Mumakil, Nasum or Phobia, you will enjoy the new Afgrund! This is not only some of their best stuff to date, it’s also one of the band's best production with a unbelievable crystal clean, bottom heavy sound... amazing from A to fucking Z!!
Album includes Repulsion, Nasum and Discharge covers!!!
PRC Music, 2013 (PRC16). Made in Canada.

1. Corporatocracy     01:50 
2. Earthrape     00:54 
3. Pact of Perfection     01:23 
4. Common Goals     02:19 
5. Dog Days     01:59 
6. Scarred Forever     01:29 
7. Pharmageddon     03:10 
8. Satanic Sativa     01:18 
9. Splattered Cadavers (Repulsion cover)     01:13 
10. Shadows (Nasum cover)     02:21 
11. The Nightmare Continues (Discharge cover)     01:05
Total playing time: 19:01

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.