Total Metal Shop

HEIMDALLS WACHT “Ut De Graute Olle Tied - Deel Twee: Land Der Nebel” /2LP + Poster/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: BS009~1
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 25
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 24.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 249

< >

The sixth full-length studio album by German Pagan Black Metal band.
Heimdalls Wacht is the sound and the fury of our present era, reproaching the modern world in its pervasive conformity and mindless stupidity.
Heimdalls Wacht’s music, lyrics, and overall concept provide an outlet for a deep-rooted uneasiness, a discomfort in the face of an empty zeitgeist and the monotony of the masses, treating with contempt today’s consumer society that venerates hollow idols and cannot grasp true spiritual richness...
180g double vinyl in gatefold cover includes bonus track “Han, Som Kom Og Så” and poster.
Black Skull Records, 2015 (BS009~1). Made in Germany. First press.


Side A
1. Indiculus Paganiarum 01:42
2. Die fallenden Blätter der Irminsul 12:55
3. Conspiratio Barbarica 06:39
Side B
4. Auf roter Erde erblüht... (Ursprung Teil I) 07:46
5. Schwarzmondritual 08:50

Side C
1. (Leben) Im Zeichen der Todesrune 07:00
2. Seelenstaub 08:37
Side D
3. Des Wolfes zottiges Fell 08:10
4. Ham, som kom og sa


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

HEIMDALLS WACHT “Geisterseher” /2LP/
HEIMDALLS WACHT “Geisterseher” /2LP/

The seventh full-length studio album by German Pagan Black Metal band. Heimdalls Wacht is a quintet, one that recently partially re-invented itself when they added a new drummer and an additional vocalist to their already very experienced line-up. And, in order to celebrate this event, the band wro..


€ 24.90