Total Metal Shop

LOS HUMILLADOS "El Canto Agonico De Las Estatuas" /CD/

  • LOS HUMILLADOS "El Canto Agonico De Las Estatuas" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: B-42779-2002
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

The fifth full-length album by legendary Spanish Gothic Rock/Darkwave band.
Los Humillados return to the world with an unexpected new album! Active since 1985, the band returns to the burden with an excellent new album that features 16 all new, unreleased tracks. After 9 albums, several works shared with other bands, and after many collaborations with international acts, the cult band finally break a six years lasting silence to present this incredibly mature and solid album.
The most prominent exponent of the Spanish dark scene is back with a very elaborate sound, a meticulous production and a unmistakable, particularely bleak and unique style. The semi-hidden sound effects, orchestral choirs, whispers from the graves and the pace of military marches, give this album a bleak atmosphere, a mosaic sensation of impossible love dreams, mysterious hidden stories, melancholy and shocking lyrics.
For fans of: Joy Division, The Cure, Death in June or Dead Can Dance without forgetting Eyeless in Gaza...!
Grabaciones Goticas, 2008 (B-42779-2002). Made in Spain. First press.

1. Lo que quedará 01:53
02. Habitante de la nada 03:57
03. El espíritu de la sirena 03:22
04. Incorpóreo 05:01
05. ¿Acaso alguien podría mejorar el silencio? 04:24
06. Nana para un vampiro 02:28
07. Héroe de Serbia 02:49
08. Tu ausencia 03:39
09. Buscando la nada 04:22
10. Ángeles de mármol 03:34
11. Dueño del vacío 04:09
12. La mujer que pintaba las piedras 03:53
13. Lágrimas 04:32
14. Oració 02:11
15. Vals de los fantasmas 02:29
16. Abril 1939 05:45
17. Outro 02:31
Total playing time: 62:10 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review