Total Metal Shop


  • BACK DOOR TO ASYLUM “Akathisia” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: AVR040
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Debut full-length album by Russian Technical Brutal Death Metal band.
From the vaults of the sickest Moscow lunatic houses comes the unstoppable beast of Back Door To Asylum. For too long this Death Metal monster has been chained and now it unleashes all its technical madness of on all those who dare to witness its ferocity. Their debut album "Akathisia" boasts with insanely complex bass, inhuman vocals, thrilling guitars and uncompromising blasting, all embraced by the occasional touches of atmosphere.
Devastating mass of "Akathisia" will be a challenging yet pleasing hyper-tech experience for all fans of Nile, Origin and Gorgasm!!
CD includes OBI.
Amputated Vein Records, 2012 (AVR040). Made in Japan.

1. Snuffed Out (Intro)     01:58 
2. Entozoic     03:26 
3. Feral Instinct     03:03 
4. Shut Her Down     03:04 
5. Graves of the Fathers (Cryptopsy cover)     04:10 
6. Rabid Dogs & Hungry Jackals     04:09 
7. The Detachment (Instrumental)     01:35
8. Embrace the Pain     03:36
9. Restless     05:12 
10. Humaneness Expired (Outro)     03:22
Total playing time: 33:35


Leave a review

Please login or register to review