Total Metal Shop

SUNTORN “The Will To Power” /CD/

  • SUNTORN “The Will To Power” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: SUNTORN
  • Product Code: GM003
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Debut full-length album by American Brutal Death Metal/Deathcore band.
Rising a new dawn in Extreme Metal, Suntorn enlighten the underground Metal scene with their vicious debut. The band's sound consists of Brutal Death Metal, Slam, and Nu Metal developing their own signature sound, "Nu Slam". “The Will To Power” contains solid riffs, brain-bashing blasts, and a wide range of vocals. In addition, the album closes with a heavy, melodic conclusion featuring Travis Ryan of Cattle Decapitation.
For fans of: Devourment, Dying Fetus, KoRn and Aborted!!
CD includes OBI.
Ghastly Music, 2012 (GM003/2012). Made in Japan.

1. Dawn of the Sons     00:40 
2. 3911     02:46 
3. Mental Enslavement     03:43
4. Torments of Existence     02:48
5. Pick Your Poison     00:46
6. The Will to Power     02:53
7. Equanimity     02:09 
8. Awaiting Oblivion     02:57
9. Dark Side of the Sun     02:45
10. Ouroboros     02:11
11. Catastrophobia     03:37
12. Nature's Inexorable Imperative     04:54
Total playing time: 32:09


Leave a review

Please login or register to review