Total Metal Shop

PUTRIFIED J “Devouring Rotten Viscera” /CD/

  • PUTRIFIED J “Devouring Rotten Viscera” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: GM008/2013
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Third full-length album by Belgian/American Brutal Death Metal band.
Putrified J are back with their third album. Darker, heavier and louder than ever, this album will destroy your brain with sick Brutal Death Metal music. 10 tracks of the worldwide brutality machine for fans of heavy riffs, sick slams and powerful gutturals!
CD includes OBI.
Ghastly Music, 2013 (GM008/2013). Made in Japan.

1. Plagued Mind     02:25 
2. Spewage     02:51 
3. Dying of Starvation     02:20 
4. Carnivorous Addiction     03:01 
5. Cold Blooded Horror     02:59 
6. Slamotopsy     02:45 
7. Devouring Rotten Viscera     03:20 
8. Wrath     04:08 
9. Dismembered Whores Theater     02:27 
10. Destined to Rot     04:03
Total playing time: 30:19


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

PUTRIFIED J “The Last Harvest” /CD/
PUTRIFIED J “The Last Harvest” /CD/

Second full-length album by Belgian/American Brutal Death Metal band. Band comes right from a worldwide scene of Brutal Death Metal to offer their first official album “The Last Harvest” to that brutal world. Insane slams and insane guitar riffs are the master words of this album with t..

€ 4.90