Total Metal Shop

HELLFUELED "Memories In Black" /CD/

  • HELLFUELED "Memories In Black" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: BLOD059CD
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Third full-length album by Swedish Heavy Metal band.
With their two previous studio releases, Swedish based heavy rock outfit more than filled the void that Ozzy Osbourne left behind with his own lack of solo, with a sound that recalled the classic partnership of Ozzy Osbourne and guitarist Zakk Wylde circa 1988 through to 1992. Returning with their third full-length effort “Memories In Black”, Hellfueled have once again partnered up with producer Fredrik Nordstrom (who also produced their first two efforts at his own Studio Fredman) to ensure that the winning formula of the past stays intact, but not without making some slight changes to their sound in the process. On this album Hellfueled have experimented a little with their arrangements and tempos to reveal a little more of themselves beyond the obvious Ozzy Osbourne comparisons, all the while remaining true to the sound that was featured on their first two releases. In summary, “Memories In Black” is a solid rocking release, and well worth checking out!
Black Lodge Records, 2007 (BLOD059CD). Made in Sweden. Pressed in Austria.

1. Rewinding Time 04:39
2. Monster 03:53
3. Sky Walker 04:39
4. Again 04:59
5. Warzone 04:13
6. Search Goes On 04:02
7. Queen of Fire 04:05
8. Right Now 03:30
9. Face Your Demon 03:58
10. Down 04:43
11. Master of Night 03:52
12. Slow Down 02:57
Total playing time: 49:30

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products


Second full-length album by Swedish Heavy Metal band. Somebody’s in the Zakk Wylde fan club here, that’s no doubt. Remember the eighties? Hellfueled does! They can remember a time when Ozzy Osbourne released albums like “The Ultimate Sin” and “No More Tears”. Som..

€ 4.90