Total Metal Shop

FAUN feat. SIEBEN and IN GOWAN RING “Faun & The Pagan Folk Festival - Live” /Digibook CD; Live/

  • Product Code: 00092
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 10
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 9.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 99

< >

The first live album by German Pagan/Folk/Darkwave/Neo-Medieval Rock band.
The only live album by the band is a selection from the eight concerts of the European tour in the fall of 2007. A large section of the album taken from the concert recordings in “Tivoli” (Utrecht, Holland), at Pagan Folk Festival, that was organized by the Faun in 2007. The festival also includes Sieben from the UK and In Gowan Ring from the USA in the line-up. Together with the other two bands, Faun played their own and the songs of their guests in thrilling live versions. 
On this CD you will also find 5 songs that are not available on any of the studio CDs.
Banshee Records, 2008 (00092). Made in Germany. First press.

1. Gaia 2:22
2. Rad 4:20
3. Satyros 4:37
4. Rosmarin 5:33
5. Love's Promise 6:35
6. Sahhara 5:42
7. Dandelion Wine 3:44
8. Iyansa 6:00
9. Aisi Sisikka 5:10
10. Tinta 7:38
11. The Trip Goes On 5:56
Total playing time: 57:37 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review