Total Metal Shop

SUIDAKRA "Book Of Dowth" /Ltd. CD/

  • SUIDAKRA "Book Of Dowth" /Ltd. CD/

    Band Info

    Band: SUIDAKRA
  • Product Code: RRR-006
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 9
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 8.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 89

< >

Japanese edition of the tenth full-length album by the German Celtic/Folk Melodic Death Metal band.
Synonymous for Folk Metal like no other German band! Through the years they have gained a huge and loyal fan base and put themselves on top of the Folk Metal scene. Now, two years after the “Crogacht” album, Suidakra are back with a sweeping album that will outshine the emulators once again.
Killer, blast-laced, propulsive Metal, gleaming with melodies and harmonized riffs, straight-up folk and catchy choruses, rollicking Metal and tons of melody.
“Book Of Dowth” impressively proves that Suidakra and their signature Celtic Metal sound are a unique exception in the world of heavy music with their dark, epic melodies and brilliant songwriting.
Japanese edition contains 4 bonus tracks, OBI + mini-poster!
AFM Records/Red Rivet Records, 2011 (RRR-006). Made in Japan.

1. Over Nine Waves
2. Dowth 2059
3. Battle-Cairns
4. Biróg's Oath
5. Mag Mell
6. The Dark Mound
7. Balor
8. Stone Of The Seven Suns
9. Fury Fomoraigh
10. Otherworlds Collide
Bonus Tracks:
11. Rise Of Taliesin (Re-Arranged Classical Version)
12. When Eternity Echoes (Re-Arranged Classical Version)
13. The Fall Of Tara (Re-Arranged Classical Version)
14. Marooned (Running Wild Cover)

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

SUIDAKRA “Eternal Defiance” /Ltd. CD/
SUIDAKRA “Eternal Defiance” /Ltd. CD/

Japanese edition of the eleventh full-length album by the German Celtic/Folk Melodic Death Metal band. Suidakra is back again, after their return to form on 2011’s "Book Of Dowth". But this time they’ve decided to take on a concept album based on the ancient Welsh tale, "..

€ 8.90