Total Metal Shop

HATE S.A. “La Sangre Del Tiempo” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: HATE S.A.
  • Product Code: RAG 006
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 6
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

Official re-release of the fifth full-length studio album by Bolivian Thrash/Groove Metal band.
Re-release of the original self-made and sold-out album from this Bolivian band, with bonus tracks.
This album have what a perfect Groove Thrash album needs: solid songwriting, outstanding technical skills, measuring riffs and leads, an aggressive voice. Spanish lyrics underline that special South American feeling about social circumstances, the Indian legacy and at least a cover that fits perfectly to that dark, scary and rebellious atmosphere.
What you get here is no less than a masterpiece!!
Tracks 10, 11 taken from "Angel Oscuro" EP (2004).
Track 12 taken from the full-length release "Pandemonium" (2007).
Ragnarök Records, 2013/2017 (RAG 006). Made in Germany. Pressed in France.

1. Esclavizacion 3:07 
2. La Voz De Dios 3:59 
3. Alma A Fondo 4:25 
4. Paria 4:01 
5. Martir 0:51 
6. Golgota 4:57 
7. Arkham 5:29 
8. El Umbral De La Extincion 4:50 
9. El Cerco 4:33
Bonus tracks: 
10. Combustion 2:58 
11. Angel Oscuro (Spanish Version) 3:10 
12. Confrontacion (Guerra Civil) 2:59
Total playing time: 45:44 min.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review