Total Metal Shop

IGNIS FATUUS “Pluję Na Twój Grób” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: OLD.69.
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 6
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

Second full-length album by Polish Black Metal band.
After several years of silence, the band is back with their second album. "Pluję Na Twój Grób” is eight angry, aggressive tracks of old school Black Metal with raw, straightforward modern sound without unnecessary ornaments, as well as Pagan, profane, full of hatred lyrics.
The material recorded during the several hours in one weekend.
Interesting album for all Black Metal maniacs!!
Old Temple Records, 2014 (OLD.69.). Made in Poland. First press.

1. Antyklech 04:28
2. Czas trwogi 02:46
3. Pluję na twój grób 04:00
4. MOR 02:48
5. Czarny tron 03:15
6. Wataha 04:30
7. Północna strona Karpat 03:25
8. Matka Ziemia 05:03
Total playing time: 30:15


Leave a review

Please login or register to review