PREDATORY “Dirty Scum Arise” /CD/

Debut full-length album by Brazilian Thrash/Death Metal band.
Brutalizing Death/Thrash the oldschool way! With 14 years on the road, Predatory got influences of different strands of Metal. In essence, it is about a brutal sound. Although it contains many melodies and twin guitars, they are more in the vein of bands like Bolt Thrower, Cannibal Corpse, Deeds Of Flesh, Slayer and Kreator, so the aggression is always present. Even when traditional Heavy Metal riffs enter the scene, the squealing vocals and heavy bass, a battery keep charging the extreme sound!
CD includes cover on Slayer’s "Mandatory Suicide" as hidden track!!
For fans of: Slayer, Dark Angel, Possessed and Sepultura!
Selfreleased. Distributed by Underground Brasil Distro/Violent Records (VRS019), 2013. Made in Brazil.

1. Sickly Psychological Profile 
2. Message of Death 
3. Dirty Scum Arise 
4. No Reason to Fight 
5. Art for Madness 
6. Death to the Murderer 
7. Hatred 
8. Welcome to the Army 
9. Engrave 
10. Visions World Apart 
11. Mandatory Suicide (Slayer cover) /Hidden track/


Leave a review

Please login or register to review